Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation

Hydrating & Replenishing SPF 20 Cream Foundation

(4.7) 4.7 (160 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This luxurious, cream makeup replenishes your skin for a look that is radiant, and absolutely ageless. An innovative Color Clarity System™ diminishes the appearance of age spots while the exclusive Absolue bio-network™ helps revitalize and improve skin elasticity. Decadent texture comforts skin with deep hydration. Full coverage. Dry to very dry skin types.



Read expert reviews on some of Lancôme's foundations

Benefits

 

  • Intensely moisturized and replenished skin with improved elasticity to help restore youthful appearance
  • Skin is revitalized with a silky-soft luminous finish
  • Glides on effortlessly
  • Protection from UVA/UVB rays

 

Technology

 

  • BioNetwork: Wild Yam and Sea Algae
  • Color Clarity System™: Helps brighten complexion and provide more even skin tone.
  • Lightweight, yet rich and creamy texture.
  • SPF 20 Sunscreen

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE  7.5% , COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, PETROLATUM, NYLON-12, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, C18-36 ACID GLYCOL ESTER, LINALOOL, PARAFFIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) EXTRACT, DIPHENYL DIMETHICONE, PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, CELLULOSE GUM, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, LIMONENE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TRISTEARIN, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, HEXYLDECANOL, FRAGRANCE, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, TOCOPHEROL, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to provide moisture and hydration I have been using this product for a few years now as my skin has aged and needs more moisture. I love it! I will continue to use and recommend for others with this same issue.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't do it for me ... ... but my best friend loved it. I purchased this after having it recommended by a foundation questionnaire. However I learned very quickly that it is not meant for combo/oily skin. I gave it to my best friend, who has dry skin, and she loved it.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Update on Color I've been using this product for years. I noticed after purchasing a new jar in May the color had changed - I use Pearl 20N - the color was orange toned. Horrible. I called Lancôme and was told others had complained, they took it off the market and replaced the formula. I received my new jar and it is like the original formula - GREAT!!! I am so happy they fixed the problem as this product stays on all day and looks wonderful. I have many compliments on my makeup base. The only negative I have to say is the stores I frequent to purchase Lancôme were unaware of this issue and still selling the bad formula jars. Lancôme needs to pull the product when inferior. Hopefully, they will continue with the original formula as it works!
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using for Years Great for Dry Skin I have been using Ecru 20c Absolue Cream Makeup,love the foundation have dry sking. I am 68 yrs old and this is very moisturizing, have been using Lancome for years. Has great coverage last all day best foundation on the market great coverage.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color not the same Ive been wearing Absolue makeup since its debut, I love the coverage. When I reordered a jar on it was clearly too yellow and much darker. I purchased a new Absolue at Nordstrom and opened it in the presence of the Lancome rep. When comparing it to my old jar the color again was too dark and too yellow. I hope Lancome can resolve this problem in a timely manner because nothing else compares.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color/shade changed Hello all...I'm not the only one who has gone through this with Lancome. I used Pearl 20 which was perfect for me then was astonished when my last order arrived to see a much lighter/yellowy color that was horrid on me. The sweet customer rep tried to tell me maybe I had left my old Pearl 20 unopened too long. After being put on hold several times....no worries on that....she did say there was a problem, not a change but a problem. At any rate....I am now wearing Ecru 20 (C)...the shade is close enough. Hope this helps others. Yes! I do love the product, wouldn't have put so much time into it had I not. Also, I am 61 and have dry skin.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from color has changed very upsetting I love this product, due to having discolored skin which i quite dry, its actually the only foundation i can use (other full coverage foundation seems to be drying. AFTER i fell in love with this foundation in the only shade that works 100% for me (Pearl 10 Cool) the color is now very dark I discovered this just a few days before my vacation, bought it then when i opened it i(it was sealed in plastic) i thought wow that looks dark, but figured it had to be the lighting or my imagination. However i then found old jars of the product and compared and saw i was right it was quite dark. i returned it to Macys and they confirmed it was likely a mislabeled jar, But after they opened other jars they found them all to be way darker. So i then drove to another county and same deal, at Nordstroms, and Macys and Dillards, all 3 Lancome reps said the product was darker. I had hoped they had resolved this by now, but now the product is not available in any stores and i fear ordering it. I have for now swtiched to Ecru 5 Cool or Pearl 20 (N) both are a bit too dark but still better and lighter than Pearl 10 Cool is at least for now
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Foundation!! I have used Absolue Pearl 10 foundation since it was introduced and have found it to be the best foundation I have ever used. It offers maximum coverage and its moisture properties are great for my dry skin. However, something has changed with the color of Pearl 10, it is noticeably darker and too dark for my skin tone. Not sure why Lancome would change that shade but hope it goes back to what it always had been.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, but.... I have used the Absolue Replenishing Cream Makeup for years. I use the shade, Pearl c (10) please tell me why all of a sudden with my last purchase it looks dark and a little orangey. Did they change the ingredients?
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation EVER This is a great foundation that is moisturizing and has a 20 SPF!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Foundation This is such a great product, amazing coverage without feeling heavy or greasy. Goes on smoothly and lasts all day.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned this This went on far too thick and dry...felt like a paste. Not for me.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Absolue is absolutely divine! Great moisturizing foundation without being too heavy or oily!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Dry Skin with Full Coverage Absolute Makeup foundation provides full coverage and is all day moisturizing. After using and trying so many different brands, this is the best foundation on the market. It evens out my skin tone and covers redness and blends perfectly. This foundation also works so well with my very sensitive skin. I have a dewy glow all day.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sheer Coverage I love this foundation. Coverage without looking cakey and smooth enough to look rich.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage without a heavy look or feel. I have rosacea and this foundation covers my spider veins really well.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This produst is everything it says. I love this foundation. It lasts all day, is not a heavy feel but is very full coverage. This my Absolue! favorite.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only foundation that works for me! I have tried many of Lancome foundations. While they may work for others, the Absolute Replenishing Cream is the only one with enough moisture for my aging skin. Unfortunately, I cannot purchase this foundation in my closest Macy store and do have to order online. No problem as long as Lancome continues to make this foundation and Macys continues to carry it. Love this foundation!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent coverage I have a lot of scars and this make-up really help me hide them. It also help me disguise the fine lines. I recommend it
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Absolue is the Best Foundation Makeup I starting using Lancome Absolue over 10 years ago when I had a makeover using their products. After seeing the results I was so pleased I continued with Absolue. I will be turning 65 and have received many compliments on how I look 10 years younger. My skin has a fresh, natural and healthy glow. I am forever a Lancome Lady!
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! I have been using this foundation for several years. Great coverage that lasts all day.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lancome absolute foundation Have used for years and like how it look and have colors to choose.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolue foundation The foundation covers great! I typically use a tinted moisturizer first, then apply this foundation with a foundation brush , then blot with a damp sponge to set and absorb where it may be too much .
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST~! used this for years! It is fantastic! Won't use anything else!
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation for dry skin This is by far the best foundation I have ever used for my dry skin. The price is getting outrageous, but I can't find anything else that compares to the coverage Absolue gives. It's smooth and not "cakey" like some thicker foundations. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I have extremely dry skin and have tried several foundations. I have found this one to not only add moisture to my skin but last better than 7 hours
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Aging Skin Used this product for years,it goes on smoothly,great coverage.Excellent for Dry,dull skin,really improves the skin.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finish to Makeup Regime I have been using Absolue for quite a few years and am soon to be 69. Nobody believes my age because I take care of my skin and use this absolutely wonderful make-up. One light layer with another built on top of it is much better than one thick layer. It builds beautifully and leaves my skin smooth, soft, and even looking. I can't say enough about this product. I was particularly pleased with the color, as my skin is extremely light and Absolue had just the right shade for me that blends in beautifully and doesn't look like a mask of make-up. This is a fine product that I definitely recommend to anyone of any age. it's not only smoothing and soft looking, but also seems to have a moisturizing effect as well.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Lancome Wonderful coverage and moisturizing for my very dry skin. My skin looks and feels very soft and smooth/
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation. After living through a very cold winter, my skin was very dry. I ordered Absolue foundation and what a difference it has made. It replenishes the skin, covers very well and leaves a nice youthful glow. Great product.
Date published: 2014-03-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_990575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 20ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What color for ABSOLUE MAKEUP is comparable with TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H/220 BUFF(C)

Asked by: teaandroses

From shade 135 pearl NW in bx to absolue, what shade would i be?

I am currently using the absolue bx cream in shade 135 pearl nw. By switching to this absolue cream what shade would be closest?
Asked by: Randi10

Currently using Renergie 30C what color would best match?

Asked by: sqwat141

Has the Absolue Cream Makeup changed anything in the color of Pearl C (10)? I just purchased a new jar and it looks orange and dark on me.

I have been using this product and color for about 12 years. Could the jar be packaged incorrectly or has the product changed? Something is terribly wrong, it even looks dark in the jar. I guess I will go and exchange to see if it is old or something - if Lancôme has not made a change.
Asked by: Valentine

What are the ingredients in Absolue Makeup?

I have slighty senitive skin and dry-I just need the ingredients before I purchase. Thanks, Cyndi
Asked by: foxygirl

Has the Absolue Makeup Pearl 10C label been corrected, it was mixed up with Ecru.

I have been using this product for many years and love this makeup. It provides me the perfect coverage and color.
Asked by: DAC1294

What color of this would match the 220 buff C i used in visionaire

Asked by: Anonymous

Is the color Pearl 05 still available in Absolute Replenishing Cream Makeup

Asked by: janis

Which color of Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation is the lightest shade with a pink tint?

Asked by: Anonymous

I currently use Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24H Makeup in 230 Buff (W). It works great, but wanted to try Absolute Replenishing Cream for winter.

Which color or number should I use.
Asked by: Irina

I have always used photogenic buff 4 but my skin is so unbelievably dry and age spots I would like to try this but not sure what color would match me best?

Asked by: Rebecca messner

I am currently using 240 Claire in Renergie foundation, which is a good match.  But I would like to try Absolue liquid and do not know which color to choose.

Asked by: Meleia

I use dual finish matte amande, what cream foundation is closest to this shade? Thank you

Asked by: Lemossss
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_990575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 20ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product