Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation

Hydrating & Replenishing SPF 20 Cream Foundation

(4.7) 4.7 (159 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This luxurious, cream makeup replenishes your skin for a look that is radiant, and absolutely ageless. An innovative Color Clarity System™ diminishes the appearance of age spots while the exclusive Absolue bio-network™ helps revitalize and improve skin elasticity. Decadent texture comforts skin with deep hydration. Full coverage. Dry to very dry skin types.



Read expert reviews on some of Lancôme's foundations

Benefits

 

  • Intensely moisturized and replenished skin with improved elasticity to help restore youthful appearance
  • Skin is revitalized with a silky-soft luminous finish
  • Glides on effortlessly
  • Protection from UVA/UVB rays

 

Technology

 

  • BioNetwork: Wild Yam and Sea Algae
  • Color Clarity System™: Helps brighten complexion and provide more even skin tone.
  • Lightweight, yet rich and creamy texture.
  • SPF 20 Sunscreen

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE  7.5% , COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, PETROLATUM, NYLON-12, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, HEXYL LAURATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, C18-36 ACID GLYCOL ESTER, LINALOOL, PARAFFIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) EXTRACT, DIPHENYL DIMETHICONE, PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, CELLULOSE GUM, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, LIMONENE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TRISTEARIN, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, HEXYLDECANOL, FRAGRANCE, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, TOCOPHEROL, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aboslute Makeup This product covers well, easy to apply and last for my entire day. Many compliments when wearing Absolute Cream Foundation
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage & Moisturizing Foundation I have tried several different foundations & this has become my favorite. Great moisture & coverage, and shades that match my skin tone I enter & summer. Great for dry skin.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation I love this foundation as it does not dry my skin, and has even coverage. I put a light layer of powder over it to set it and it lasts all day. I can even use it as a concealer when my under eye circles are not too dark. To do this, I air out a bit on the Lancôme creme mini spatula (any uncovered surface would do) from the day before and it thickens so it allows for better coverage. I find that it does not "crack" as much as the concealer. I also set it with a light layer of powder to last longer. It is not a super thick foundation, but it has good coverage. It works well for dry skin. It's a bit pricey, but goes a fairly long way.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation I first purchased this Foundation several years ago. I saw it on display at a cosmetic counter and loved the color selection. With other cosmetic lines the color always seemed not right for my skin tone. I love the way the color stays true all day. This Foundation stays on all day and into the evening without touch ups. It is very moisturizing for my mature skin. I don’t like to wear powder and this stays put without powder and it gives my skin a nice glow. I have had a number of people ask what Foundation I wear and tell me how nice it looks. One said the foundation looks just like your natural skin. I love this Foundation!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation Love the color range and coverage. I usually don't wear anything with chemical sunscreen but it's such a wonderful foundation I'm making an exception.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty on Creamy, good coverage, get lots of compliments when wearing.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation!! If you are looking for full coverage that does not make your skin feel dry, this is definitely the product you want.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme products I absolutely love this makeup, the Lancôme is the only makeup I have used for years. Years ago every makeup I tried would break my face out but not Lancôme. It's goes on so smooth and make you look so much younger. It is the best. Ever product I used of Lancôme is excellent. I give all credit to Lancôme for looking so good and natural and I'm 66 years old.
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_990575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I am using Absolute Ecru 5C. I need to go up one shades. I need the C because I have to have the pink in my make up. Would Almond 10C be too dark?

Asked by: RCanno
Hello It depends on your skin.i prefer to go slightly darker in the summer as i get a little tan. I would get a sample to test first as every skin type is different.
Answered by: Foundation reviee
Date published: 2017-08-19

I am usingAbsolue replenishing creme Ecru 05 (c) which seems a bit orange. I used to use Pearl 10. I am ancient, very pale, almost white (blonde), v

I used Pearl 10 in the past. Should I go back to Pearl? It seems hard to get. Thank you. should I go back to that
Asked by: Petey
Yes I too am very light skinned, so I use Pearl 10 Cool, and in Florida its impossible to get this foundation at all other than online, I get it at lancome or at macys.com , still can get most shades at both sites the problem I believe came from mislabeled pearl 10 cool back about 2 years ago, it was corrected but during that time stores were having problems with customers saying the color was off , and people returned it to the store. Unfortunately Lancôme has not done as well as they should letting people know its corrected and now the colors are true to what they originally were.
Answered by: Bonnieboo
Date published: 2017-07-22

I have been using Absolute Liquid Foundation in Ecru 220 and you are out

I NEED make up what shade in the cream is the same? I absolutely love this make up and color and hope it is not being discontinued.
Asked by: tlecu
I used to use this as well. I was told at the Lancome counter they are discontinuing it. However, they let me try the Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation (the one in the pump) which is comparable and I like it even better than the stuff in the jar. You'll have to try it out at a store to find your shade as this product has a lot more color options.
Answered by: vhoffman
Date published: 2017-04-24

I've used Ecru 240 NW in Absolue liquid foundation. What color is comparable in Absolue cream foundation.

Asked by: Teresa
Absolue Ecru 15 W should fit the bill.
Answered by: Jennifer
Date published: 2017-01-14

I use AbsoluteBX320 (NW) I have a rose under tones which color would work best?

I am extremely dry and have always been even as a teenager. I am slivery blonde and over 65.
Asked by: Shelby
For a warmer tone Absolue Foundation Ecru 10 N will split the difference between a warm and cool tone and provide a little bit of rose as you wish. For a cooler, and more rose shade, to my eye, at least, I would go with Absolue Foundation Pearl 20 N.
Answered by: Jennifer
Date published: 2017-04-24

Will this makeup / foundation be adding other colors - lighter colors?

Asked by: Maria 11
Am happy with Almond 11 color but perhaps other ladies may want lighter colors.
Answered by: Auntie Fanny
Date published: 2016-07-23

Can you help me find modern versions of my old favorite Lancome products?

I used Lancome products from the mid 1980s until about 10 years ago. I am quite pleased with Lancome products... don't know why exactly but Lancome seems to work very well for me. Maquivelours Beige Bisque III was my foundation and my power was Poudre Majeur (Libre or loose) Matte Beige. My favorite lipstick was a very long lasting creamy lipstick called Rouge Sensations color was Champagne. I have very little left and I save it for special occasions. Can you please suggest modern versions of the same quality, coverage and color of my old favorites? I see that I can still buy Magie Noire and am just tickled about that.
Asked by: Nanna
I believe that you should contact a beauty consultant at your nearest or favorite Lancôme counter. I would not be able to compare because I don't have access to the color charts and other tools that they have. Best of luck finding your new look!
Answered by: Katidid
Date published: 2016-06-11

What color would be best for me?

I have red hair and light skin that has a lot of color in it.
Asked by: Anonymous
It is very difficult to guess the right color without trying the makeup on in person. I recommend going to your local Lancome counter and having an associate help you find your best shade. Then you can buy online going forward.
Answered by: vhoffman
Date published: 2016-04-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_990575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product