Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Eye Premium βx

Replenishing and Rejuvenating Eye Cream

(4.8) 4.8 (110 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$110.00

Earn 1,100 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Replenishing and Rejuvenating Eye Cream

Absolue Eye Premium Replenishing and Rejuvenating Cream, containing patented Pro-Xylane™, helps restore essential moisture in the skin’s surface, replenishing the eye contour to improve firmness and luminosity. The look of the eye contour is visibly rejuvenated.

The Results

The eye contour appears smoother and more luminous. The eye area feels intensely moisturized, eyes look brightened. Within 4 weeks, see fine lines and wrinkles visibly reduced, feel firmer skin. The eye area looks visibly rejuvenated. 

 

Benefits

    Repairs visible signs of aging by restoring skin's essential moisture

  • Improves elasticity and firmness
  • Intensely Moisturizes
  • Increases clarity and smoothness|Improves luminosity and brightness in the eye contour
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, SILICA, STEAROXYTRIMETHYLSILANE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, MICA, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROLYZED MALT EXTRACT, PADINA PAVONICA / PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, ADENOSINE, PEG-40 STEARATE, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONOL, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA EXTRACT / WILD YAM ROOT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PARAFFIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, CARBOMER, TERMINALIA SERICEA EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS EXTRACT / RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, METHYLPARABEN, TETRASODIUM EDTA, HEXYLDECANOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PROPYLPARABEN

Video

Anti-Aging Moisturizers 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Eye Premium βx is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently Good! So often, for whatever reason, a skin care product gets re-vamped or discontinued. Hands off this product!!! For the five years I have been using this eye cream, it consistently moisturizes the skin above and below my eyes, warding off wrinkles. Nice gift for any person of any age. Best thing, if you are the giftor you get to look at more beautiful eyes! Hint, hint!!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream ever I just started using this and even my husband noticed a difference. The eye cream is light in texture but makes your skin glow. LOVE the product.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got hooked with a free sample I received. It goes on so easily and leaves a silky soft feeling. I absolutely love the way it smoothes on and reduces the dryness and wrinkles. Thanks for giving out the free sample, you have a new long term customer!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I had received this as a free sample and fell in love with it. It really does work and it smells great. Usually when I use an eye cream it breaks out my eyelids, makes them real dry, but this stuff didn't do that. I'm only 36 so I don't have alot of issues with my eyes yet but I guess if I still use the Absolute eye cream I never will!!!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Silky Light Yet VERY Penetrating ... I can feel this penetrating around my eyes when I put it on. I have a weird problem with flaky skin around my eyes, nose and chin. This cream takes care of it for my eye area. I love it!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye product I have been using this product and people keep telling me how good my skin looks, without being asked!! It moisturizes my eye area so that there are no creases. And it is not bad on the budget.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes look younger I received the Absolue eye premium BX as a free sample. This cream is very soft leaving. Goes on smoothly and does not leave a greasy feel. In the morning my eye look more hydrated and my fine lines look less noticeable.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Younger Always Have used Lancome products for years. People can never believe I'm over 70! Thanks to Lancôme.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I AM IN MY 60'S NOW AND TIME IS CATCHING UP WITH ME....THIS NIGHT EYE CREME WORKS WONDERS!!!! GOES ON EASILY AND IN THE MORNING I LOOK GOOD!!! THANK U LANCOME!!!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend- Absolue Eye Premium Replenishing and Rejuvenating Cream My husband and I both use it and swear by it. We both use it daily before bedtime and your eyes feels refreshed -!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream for me Very light and still creamy. Greatest plus: does not sting my eyes and does not burn the skin around my eyes. Have had trouble with a lot of eye creams, but this one is it. Hope Lancôme will not change the ingredients.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works ! I've always had dry skin and with this one works like wonders.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product. I have been using it for about two months and I can see a big difference
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the eyes! I'm usually a firm Renergie user, but I received a sample of this and decided to try it. I love it! It does wonders for my under eye puffiness, which is my biggest problem. It doesn't completely take me away from the Renergie line, but it was totally worth the try!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very LUX ryr cream Smooth, light, effective! This is the line! Everything about it is just lovely. Scent, texture and lightness. No tugging on the face. Expensive.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Eye Premium BX Cream!! I originally had a sample and noticed within a few days the puffiness below my eyes was gone! A little of this product goes a long way around the eyes-- below the brow bones, sides of eyes and below the eyes. I use the cream as part of my nightly skin care ritual. It's pricey, but one jar will last for months. For my normal skin, this product is not oily and it doesn't have any fragrance. Great product!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little pricey I am always up for trying new eye cream. This is great. Its moisturizing and the pot is quite large so it will last you quite awhile. Id be suprised if you run out of this under 6 months. However for the price i just don't think its worth it. We get it lancome, you are one of the top selling skin care line in the world....but i can find something for half the price that does the same job, if not better! This was an eh for me. I'm not returning, but im also not buying again.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom loves it I always buy this for my mom and she loves it. Even though she get less sleep at night, with this her eyes feel and look fresh
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable eye cream Honestly. I use Lancôme for everything.. This eye cream was in a free gift and I promise within a few days my lids were 50% softer by 1 week about 90% then I tan out of my sample. I have very dry sensitive skin. My eyelids , from laying out as a teenager- were dry and just unmanageable. This cream can be applied to the lid- it softened the scaly appearance so fast. My lids are the softest they've ever been. Now eye shadow stays on and applies so easy. It's a miracle! I can't really afford the regular size but I'll save to purchase 100%% it's done wonders for my damaged dry eye lids. I fully recommend!! All the best!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product This is not a magic potion but it feels great and works better than other lotions I've used. I am a fan of Lancôme products and won't switch out my lotions again!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture This cream gives me the moisture I need around my eye area. I hope that I can notice a difference after 14 days although I'm not sure what to expect.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from takes years off your eyes I have used this product for years and it has kept the wrinkles and laugh lines around my eyes to a minimum. i have sensitive skin and it never irritates it and there is no annoying scent.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eye cream really works. My dark circles are missing. It deserves the price.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles gone! I got this as a sample not expecting anything. After a couple weeks I happened to notice that my dark circles were gone!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS VERYY GOOD LOVE THIS CREAM !!!! I bought this cream for my wife and she is very happy because she saw her puffy and dark circles go away in one week she really loves this cream !!!!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have eye cream This is the one product I can not do without, I use the Absolue Premium bx eye cream day and night. My fine lines and wrinkles are reduced and leaves my skin soft and smoother looking.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Great buy, very satisfied with this cream. Would highly recommend to others.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from puffy eyes gone Excellent eye cream, it greatly diminishes dark circles and lines as well as puffiness.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great eye cream but expensive!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product as a sample and I definitely going to buy it.
Date published: 2016-02-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_990805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;