Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation

Radiant & Replenishing SPF 18 Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (220 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Absolutely replenished skin is achieved with this Pro-xylane™ enriched formula that help restore essential moisture and skin tonicity. Complexion appears flawlessly even and line-free. Moderate to full coverage. Ideal for normal to dry skin types.

Benefits

 

  • Smoothes onto skin effortlessly without settling into lines and pores for a radiant, flawless complexion
  • Restores vital moisture so skin looks and feels plump, smooth and comfortable all day
  • Helps protect against free radicals and UV rays

 

Technology

 

Color Clarity Cushion System™

  • Silicon-free formula houses spherical fillers that keep pigment lifted on skin’s surface. Licorice extract helps lighten discolorations
  • Patent-pending Pro-Xylane™ boosts and strengthens skins moisture content
  • Bio-Network™: Wild Yam and Sea Algae Extract
  • Vitamin E is an antioxidant; Glycerin hydrates the skin

 

Ingredients

OCTINOXATE 6.9930%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 1.7169%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS, WATER, ISOHEXADECANE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXACAPRYLATE/HEXACAPRATE, ISODECYL, NEOPENTANOATE, GLYCERIN, PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PARAFFIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ADENOSINE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM EDTA, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HEXYLDECANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Video

Flawless Skin by Sandy Linter

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! I have always been using AmorePacific foundation, until they discontinued this product. I now switched to Lancôme Absolue Bx foundation and I love it! It has the perfect coverage for me. And it is super light on my face and the radiant that I like.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin look natural and youthful I'm 69, w/combination skin. As I've aged my skin color tends to be uneven so I need a foundation to correct this. I began using Absolue Bx SPF 15 Radiant & Replenishing Foundation 7 years ago. It is amazing how it changes my skin texture and hides imperfections in my skin coloring, which is due to aging. When my skin gets oily, I use translucent powder to set my foundation. The best thing I can say about this foundation is, it makes me appear to have no makeup on....it just looks like I have beautiful skin. That is always my goal when choosing a foundation. Overall, my skin is very good, and I don't want to wear a heavy foundation which can add 10 years to someone's appearance. Great job, Lancome!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage This is a great product if you want more than sheer coverage without it looking pan-caked. Excellent coverage for under eye coverage! Love the product!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely foundation for the right skin type This is such a nice foundation. It feels weightless, yet covers what I need covered (redness mostly). It blurred the large pores near my nose, too, which was great. But, I didn't keep it because after a few hours my face had gone from dewy to shiny. I think if your skin is more toward dry than mine you will love this product. I also loved that the shade was light enough for my extremely fair skin.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too light and greasy for me This foundation is a very light coverage. So it didn't work for my acne prone skin. In addition it felt greasy or wet the entire time I wore it. After a couple of hours the color would clump on my face and seemed blotchy. If you have smooth skin without a lot of blemishes it would be much better.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was a little hesitant to spend more on this foundation (I had been using Lancome's Renergie Lifting & Firming Foundation) but I'm glad that I did. I feel like it goes on smoother and it doesn't accentuate my fine lines.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Have used this product for years and I adore it. Perfect coverage and perfect color for me
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect foundation I love this product. It has just enough coverage, so you look good without being over done. It lasts all day. And enough color choices. Mine blends perfectly.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I ever used, I will recommend to every woman of my age. My skin feels smooth and flawless. Price is not bad either, it last for long time.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation! This foundation is perfect for me. It has a full coverage, my skin looks dewy and smooth. This meets all my needs because i have a dry skin, and it doesnt suck the moisture from my skin. This foundation is quite expensive but i think its worth it. If you needa full coverage or have a super dry skin, try this and you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecellent Foundation This is by far the best foundation I have ever used for my dry skin. This foundation feels very light and natural yet provides great coverage. I use Ecru 210 W but I actually need a shade lighter in warm or neutral. I am not sure if there is a more suitable shade available for me. I am still trying to figure out the right color in this foundation for me!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I have been using this Lancome foundation for more than 10 years. It's smooth and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME COVERAGE GOES ON SMOOTHLY GREAT COLOR THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST FOUNDATIONS ON THE MARKET. APPLIES SMOOTHLY, HAS GREAT COVERAGE, YET IT IS LIGHT AND NON-STICKY. COLOR MATCHES WELL WITH MOST SKIN TONES.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only foundation I use Love the feel, coverage of this foundation. Worth the splurge for my skin
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use this every day and I love it. It looks nice and natural. But it does cover well. I use the Lancome base before and it goes on even better. I recommend using both.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color match This is Lancome's best foundation for dry mature skin (and I've tried all of Lancome's foundations). I was perfectly happy with Photogenic Lumessence and then my shade (ivoire 1N) was discontinued. My skin is very fair and sensitive. The lightest shade is a perfect match. It goes on easily and hides imperfections. I especially like Absolue L'Extrait underneath it. No itchiness or irritation at all. I'm so glad I tried it. I previously used only oil free Lancome products because I still have acne problems at 56, but no problems at all with the moisturizer or the foundation. Thank you Lancome!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spf Great for outdoor wear stays on all day complete coverage. Matched skin tone nicely.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Sailing Lancome's Absolue liquid foundation makes one's skin look flawless. It covers red pigmentation, goes on easily and you need only apply a small amount. It glides over your skin and leaves a smooth, flawless look. Don't forget to put it over absolute liquid moisturizer. A winning combination that stays all day, and you need not reapply.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best coverage ever I am a 73 yr old women with dark spots on side of my face. This product covers all of my spots and makes my face look terrific. I have been using this product for the last 8 years and will never change.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried many and this is the best I'm 54 with age spots and dry skin. This worked the best at covering without making me look like I have a mask on. You can still see some of my spots but it is dramatically reduced. Other foundations I tried (many, many) made my wrinkles show up a lot or made me look unnatural. Or, they were not dewy which is the look I like - bright and dewy. The color selections are great too. I am very hard to match being part Asian. So I mix two colors - Almond and buff - one is neutral and one is warm (can't remember which).
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers well and is emollient on dry skin I've used this foundation since its inception and use only Lancome skin products for dry skin. Absolue foundation is perfect for my skin type and matches my skin tone. Please DO NOT DISCONTINUE!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers beautifully I've tried other foundations in the past but I believe I have finally found one that covers but doesn't cake or make you feel smothered in any way. It produces a flawless finish.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great coverage, natural looking, easy to apply. I would recommend this product to all ages.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price. I find that it doesn't at stay on well, and will show more winkles. I have to use powder a lot more than I should. I have combination skin; and this product makes my skin shinny in some areas and drying in others. As for the miracles it is supposed to obtain are non-existent. Buy one of their other foundations. This one is not worth the cost.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome customer for 12 years I've been a Lancome customer for 12 years. This foundation provides good coverage but looks natural. Nothing else compares!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shade The wonderful saleswoman Bloomingdale's tried four or five shapes on me until she found the perfect match. This does a perfect job of evening out my skin tone and looking completely natural. I love it!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, I've tried a lot of different make up but this is the best!!!, I also like that it can be sent to my house if the store is out of stock, also the lady was very helpful, she gave me a sample to last me until I got mine in the mail, that worked out perfect....Thanks so much
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME FOUNDATION I have super dry skin and have used other expensive brands in the past. But this Lancome product outdoes all others with the saturating, creamy, hydrating power. Ever since I started using this foundation along with the Hydra Glow Primer, I've received compliments that about my glowing, youthful skin. I've even been told many times that I look like a college student in her early 20's! In reality, I'm in my late 40's! If that is not awesome, I don't know what is!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolue is the best. This is the best make-up for me. It's not too heavy, looks natural. I was unable to get it from my local department store, but got it within days from the Lancôme site. I love it.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever great coverage, glow, made me look younger, covered my flaws. i have tried many products, this is far the best ever.
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I am looking for absolute 340

Asked by: Anonymous

How many ounces come wih this product.

I want to know the difference in the quantity of both types of absolute.
Asked by: Guera

What is 1 shade darker than Absolue ecru 230?

Asked by: Anonymous

Currently use Renergie Lifting Clair 10 (C) What would comparable shade be in Absolue?

Asked by: beautyaddict

Is Absolue BX foundation being discontinued by Lancôme? A local store said they were discontinuing but wasn't sure it was just the store or Lancôme.

Asked by: Karibeth

Absolue Makeup cream makeup in a jar SPF 20 1.18 FL OZ ALMOND 20 W

Absolue cream makeup provides me with full coverage, moisturizing, long wear and skin perfect Please response where I can purchase or online
Asked by: Linda

What is the best color match with this makeup for 340 Teinte 24hr. foundation?

Asked by: Renea

I use "Claire II" in dual finish powder. Which shade in Absolue BX?

Asked by: simplykelly

I have been wearing Absolue 140N for years. Seems that is no longer a choice. Why did they discontinue since it is so basic and what is closest?

Asked by: smrichey2000

which shade in absolue liquid foundation is closest to Bisque 2C Miracle Teint

Asked by: Bonnie

Am currently using 310 Bisque Teint Idole Ultra 24H, what is comparable color in Absolue Bx?

Asked by: LizzyLou

comparable shade to Teint Miracle Buff 6W in Absolue Bx?

Asked by: garnet10

what is the difference between Absolue Makeup and Teint visionaire

i have read the descriptions but Absolue mentions the coverage while Teint doesn't.
Asked by: diva

What's closest to absolute pearl 20N?

Asked by: Sissy62

What is the difference between the Absolue BX and the regular Absolue? If I wear Ecru 05 in the regular Absolue what color is equivalent in this?

Asked by: bunnychild

What happened to Absolute Almond 340?

Where can I buy Absolute Almond 340? It matched my skin color perfectly. Can you mix this color for me?
Asked by: Patti

Is this product still available for online purchasing?

If not, what foundation should I buy
Asked by: Gigi

I have been wearing Absolue 210W Foundation. Are you discontinuing absolute foundations and/or certain colors?

Lancome.com on my mobile device states "out of stock" and an option to be notified when it is available but none of the department stores have this color and your online computer site gives no further information. If Absolue foundation is being discontinued, I will be looking to convert all of my makeup products to another brand despite my long term use of Lancome products. No advance notice on these changes is disappointing coming from a company like Lancome.
Asked by: lizz333

I currently use bisque 6w - which shade is comparable?

Asked by: kaely

Equivalent of Claire 25.

I've been using the Claire 25 in Renergie. Want to give this a try. What is the closest color? Thanks!
Asked by: Jen74

I like Teint shade of 310 what would the same shade be in absolute and renergie? Thanks

Asked by: Bam191

Is this a full coverage foundation

Asked by: Lizard

I was about to purchase this but when I looked at the ingredients, I see it has parabens. I'm hoping this is why it's being discontinued and that Lancome will then have a comparable product minus the parabens, which are hormone disrupters? Anyone?

Asked by: cindyk

What is the skin type best for pearl 140 ?

I went to a Lancôme counter in Nordstrom , the agent recommended me Pearl 140.
Asked by: Bita

Currently using renergie foundation 360 Dore 20 (W). What is the comparable color in Absolue Bx liquid foundation

Asked by: Vickie

You have been out of absolute almond for a long time are you ever getting it back?

Asked by: Disappointed pat

what shade bx foundation best compares to renergie Porcelain 40 (C)

Asked by: Tammy

what shade would I use in Absolue BX if my current shade is Clair 35N in the Regernie Lift

Asked by: Baby

Almond 340N

I finally found the perfect match to my skin color with the Absolue foundation and now I cannot find it. The Lancôme beauty consultant at Macy's matched my skin perfectly to the Almond 340N but I believe she was not aware that apparently it has been discontinued!! When will it be available? I am truly disappointed. thanks josie
Asked by: Josie

What is an equivalent shade in the Absolue Line if I am using  Tient Idole 220 Buff C?  What is the biggest difference between the Absolue and Tient lines?

Asked by: HeatherCarp
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product